Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Good Times

I am happiest when I am able to capture photos that are natural,  not posed. I am even happier when that photo is that of my kids reading. So imagine my delight when I found the older brother enjoying his book while lounging in bed. I just had to scrap that moment:

good-times-fn

This page was created using Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s Totally Rad collection and for more pictures and details, do head on over to CVS’ blog.

Here’s to good times – be it scrapping or reading! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

