Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Peekaboo! Good Morning…

Recently I found myself trying to sort out the photos taken in the early months of each of my children’s lives. I was richly rewarded with photos that I had forgotten about and I decided to scrap some of those that I really liked. The following is one that the hubs took, one that brought back loads of wonderful memories:

Peekaboo FN.jpg

You can learn more about the story behind this photo and how I created this page on Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s blog today. I am challenging myself to continue going through my photo archives and perhaps you would like to join me in doing so as well. Who knows what treasures and memories you will unearth?

2 thoughts on “Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Peekaboo! Good Morning…

Leave a Reply

