Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Six

Tell me I am not dreaming. At the end of May, this month, my eldest kid, my darling daughter will be six. SIX! My, really? I remember those early days of being a new mummy, and those days were really tough. How has it been that six years have past? I created the following, filled with all the things my lively, sparky six year old loves:

Six New FN

If you would like to learn more about this page, do head over to Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s blog. I write about how I put this page together over there.

With that, I have to say I can’t wait to have plenty more good years ahead with this precious blessing of mine. Thanks for sharing my joy!

Leave a Reply

