Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Super Epic

Ever been inspired by the design of a patterned paper to create in a particular fashion? I was when I first saw the “Line Up” patterned paper from the Totally Rad collection, my first thought was, “Wow! How clever of Zoe!” I really loved how she created the image that was made up of numerous speedometers. I thought it was a perfect paper to scrap about my 2 year old, who has recently learnt how to cycle on his balance bike.

Super Epic FN

I had so much fun creating this page. For more pics and details, do hop on over to my post on Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s blog!

Leave a Reply

