Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Totally Rad

Have you seen the latest range from Cocoa Vanilla Studio? With loads of boy pictures to scrap, I found it a breeze to use the Totally Rad collection to create my boy pages with. In fact, while creating my page one day, I was faced with the tough decision of selecting which part of the cut a part paper (Mix Tape) to include on my page. It was at that moment, when I was fiddling with my photo on top of the paper that I had an “ah hah!” moment – why not use the entire sheet for my background? As a result, the following was birthed:

Totally Awesome FN

Details for this page are up on Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s blog. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

