Timeless Twine: Christmas Tree Trio

Salutations everyone! With Christmas coming really soon, I am so, so excited to be sharing with you this project today on Timeless Twine’s blog – a trio of Christmas trees I created using some paper cones and twines.

I wound twine around each cone (these came from the centers of some wool spools I had) and embellished them with sequins, pearls and buttons I had on hand. I love how these can be customized to fit your family’s color scheme for the season and the colors on these twines are so stunning!

To complete the entire project, I added some sentiments from Bella Creationz’s latest Holiday Sentiments stamp set. These are totally gorgeous and so, so versatile!

Thanks for joining me today and I hope you have loads of fun creating for the holiday ahead!

  Sparkly Clear Sequins (coming soon)

Leave a Reply

