Clique Kits: Thanks for Everything!

Has it been a year already? Today, I am taking the time to be grateful for the amazing opportunity I had over the past year to be part of Clique Kit’s first design team. I have been making it a point to keep a little something from each of the kits I received in the past year, in order to put them together in a project at the end of my term. So using all the items I had squirrelled away, together with the awesomely gorgeous September kit that features goodies from Cocoa Vanilla Studio which I love, I created this:

CK Hello FN

A two page layout that pays homage to all the colors being on this team has brought to my life. I had loads of fun adding water color to the pretty black and white bloom paper from Cocoa Vanilla Studio at the top of the page and decided that banners was the way to go to incorporate all the beautiful papers and ephemera I had in my Clique Kits stash.

Here’s a closer look at the pages:

CK Hello Right FN

CK Hello Left FN

Dear CK founders, thank you for everything. Thanks for believing in me, for giving me the opportunity to represent your amazing ethos and kit and most importantly, for welcoming me into the CK family, where I have been so inspired and challenged to create and dream in ways I never thought possible.

This has truly been one rainbow-tastic ride!

2 thoughts on “Clique Kits: Thanks for Everything!

  1. nixshaus says:

    This is a fabulous way to remember the past year with the scraps from those awesome kits! I will miss your Clique Kit inspiration Sophie.

Leave a Reply

