Cocoa Vanilla Studio: Love Thrice Over

These days, I feel like a whale. Baby is getting so much bigger and it is tough trying to find a comfortable position to settle myself into. Nonetheless, I am constantly reminded that I am so blessed to have these three little ones in my life. Hence the following page:

Love Thrice Over FN

I really love this photo, since it is not everyday that I get to be in one with these two little darlings, and to actually have them smiling for the camera at the same time as well!

More details of this page can be found on Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s blog. Till my next post!

Leave a Reply

