Clique Kits: Life is Full of Joy

Hi there! Here’s another page I created recently using items from Clique Kits store. I can’t imagine how fast time has gone by! This photo was taken three years back, when my little girl just turned two and we were only a family of three. With her in our lives, each day is full of fun and joy!

Life is Full of Joy FN, 2colortypes sophie @cliquekits, #cliquekits #chickaniddy #7paper #scrapbooking #papercraft

That gorgeous postcard that is exclusively designed by Clique Kits was certainly appropriate for this page and I love all the wonderful in house designs CK comes up with. Once I knew that I wanted to feature that postcard and the photo on this page, I decided to tilt all my elements at an angle and took it all from there.

I love that bright yellow found Chickaniddy’s 365 collection and decided to go with a predominantly yellow and black color scheme. Loads of circles on this page as well, which I die cut from the patterned papers in the collection, as well as hand drew some.

Once I was happy with my design, I stitched on the row of circles in the middle of the page and layered various journaling cards around the photo and postcard. I think tilting elements on a page certainly brings about a certain degree of fun and I was certainly thrilled with the overall effect.

If you are looking to buy the items I used on this page, they are all available in the Clique Kits store. Use SOPHIE10 and you get a further 10% off your purchase. Have a fantastic week ahead!

Leave a Reply

