Clique Kits: &

Hi there! I have this photo lying on my table for a while now and when Clique Kits sent me this load of yummy stuff from Chickaniddy’s 365 collection, I knew it was perfect for this photo.

& FN, @colortypes sophie @cliquekits, #cliquekits #chickaniddy #7papers #scrapbooking #papercraft

I kept the page simple, focusing on how thankful I am for our being together everyday. I liked the strip of boxes which had the days of the week labeled on them and used that as an anchor on the right side of the page. I went on to layer various patterned papers and journal cards around my photo.

For my title, I kept it easy by using the ampersand from 7 Paper. This was layered on top of a journal card, before adding a couple of flairs to the page. Love the flairs from Cliques. They are always so beautiful and the quality is amazing! I added a ribbon to the corner of the photo, sprinkled on some Liquid Pearl dots and white paint and was happy.

Thanks for stopping by. Should you be interested in the materials used to create this page, they are available (other than the ribbon) in the Clique Kits store. AND if you use SOPHIE10, you get a further 10% discount off your purchase. There’s a massive sale on there right now. So get shopping! =)

Leave a Reply

