Clique Kits: Life Journey

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to drop by today. I love these yummy items from the Clique Kits store, of which some were also part of the June Kit (it’s so awesome that it’s entirely sold out!). I created two pages using them and given the idea of journey found in the items, both of my page focus on my dreams for my kiddos as they through life.

The first page features my two darlings when they were about the same age. Sometimes, we have difficulty telling apart who is who when we look at their baby photos=)

I love how versatile the Journey collection from Crate Paper is. All those graphic patterns were so fun to work with and the stamp set from Altenew provided the perfect journaling for this page. Just Be.

Crate Paper Journey Be Yourself FN, @colortypes sophie @cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbook #inspiration

For my second page, I fell in love with the map pattern paper which had the map of central London on it. I knew I had to scrap this photo of Sage when she was about 4 months old, taken with the Big Ben. I love how she shares the same birth date as this beautiful monument. I cut up the exclusive card from Clique Kits “The World is yours to explore” and this sentiment sums up all our hopes and dreams for her.

Crate Paper Journey World is Yours to Explore FN, @colortypes sophie @cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbook #inspiration

Thanks for joining me today. Should you wish to shop in the Clique Kits store, don’t forget to use the code SOPHIE10 to get a 10% discount off your purchase! Though the June kit may be sold out, there are still some paper packs and puffy stickers from the kit in the store. Yay!

Leave a Reply

