Clique Kits: Journaling in the Title

Salutations everyone! Being a stay at home mummy, I often marvel at how much energy little kids have and their amazing imagination to make the ordinary fun. My two little darlings often get into all types on antics together – including making it tough for this mummy to get a good shot of both of them together. So I celebrate when I actually succeed in taking a picture that I like and scrap it! Here’s “Fun, Fun, Fun”, which I created using Clique Kits’ April Kit, “Happy Everything”.

Fun Fun Fun, @colortypes sophie @cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking#DIY #ckhappyeverything

I thought it would be interesting to journal in the white spaces of the letter ‘F’, ‘U’ and ‘N’ on this page. By so doing, I could continue to embellish the rest of the page as much as I would like, without there being too much text. Also, all the writing in the title itself added texture to the letter.

Also, don’t forget to join in the April Challenge on Clique Kit’s blog. Loads of attractive prizes to be won! Here was my take for this challenge:

Happy Days FN

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have time to doing something fun today!

Leave a Reply

