Gift Tag Treat Bags using Timeless Twine

Hello there Everyone!  thank you today for joining me on this Good Friday. I created some gift tag treat bags to be given as gifts for Easter for my post on Timeless Twine’s blog today.

What I did was to dress up my tags and attached a little kraft gift bag at the bag that I could fill with all types of yummy goodies. I love how fast it was to put these together. I simply wrapped some twine around the bottom of each tag, embellish with some felt roses, a heart sticker and finished it off with a tassel pull. I stamped on the word “Happy” using the Happy Days Stamp set and sprinkled on some sequins for a little shine. And there you have it, gift bags ready to go! And the best thing about twines from the sorbet collection is how happy and cheerful they are. I had to make a tag using each color in the collection!

Oh and for this month of April, there’s a special sale for the entire sorbet collection of Timeless Twine. You pay only $7 for one spool or $18 for the entire collection. They are definitely perfect for all your Spring projects and more!

Have a blessed Easter and the links to the products I used are as follows:

Kraft Paper Bags

Jumbo White Heart Stickers

Jumbo Kraft Heart Stickers

White Frost Sequins (Coming Soon)

Poppin Pink Sequins (Coming Soon)

2 thoughts on “Gift Tag Treat Bags using Timeless Twine

Leave a Reply

