My Monthly Planner Page

Hello hello! Thank you for joining me today. We are taking a peek into my planner, which I totally love.

I decided to go with a monthly spread for a start and printed a beautiful one from Clique Kits. Then the fun began, where I went crazy decorating with Bella Creationz stamps, Timeless twine and sequins.

For the header, given that January marks the beginning of a new year, I thought I would celebrate that with a washi tape banner. I attached the tape to some Lemonade Yellow twine and added some sequins for additional bling and interest.

I love all the symbols stamps in the PlanNERD stamp set which allows me to color in. Those labels on the cups are perfect for me to color in and keep track of how much water I am drinking daily. Looks like I need to work harder in that department!

See those stamped purple circles? I like how I can color them in to keep track of whether my daughter attends her swimming classes, which are sometimes postponed, no thanks to the wet season we are experiencing of late.

I hope you are inspired to do some stamping in your own planner and do have loads of fun!

3 thoughts on “My Monthly Planner Page

Leave a Reply

