Clique Kits December Pep Rally

Pep Rally Headerhello everyone! Thanks for stopping by my blog today. I can’t wait to share with you what I have created for this month’s Pep Rally!

Picture

I am generally one who loves to be organized  and prepared ahead of time. That to me, it the secret to living a stress-free life. Is it any wonder then that I created a cover, dashboard and gratitude inserts for 2015 using my December kit?=)

Planner 2015, @Colortypes Sophie @Cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking #DIY #ckenchantedmeadow #planner

Using an A5 binder that I have had for many years, I created a cover for the binder. I like to create things that serve duel functions. I hope to use this cover as the front cover for my 2015 Pocket Page album at the end of next year. Nothing like killing two birds with one stone!

Planner Cover, @Colortypes Sophie @Cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking #DIY #ckenchantedmeadow #planner

My word for next year is: Dwell. Hence It takes centre stage on my cover.

For my dashboard (I think that is what you call the first page you see when the binder is opened?), I like how the black and white striped background complements the front cover of my binder.

Planner Dashboard, @Colortypes Sophie @Cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking #DIY #ckenchantedmeadow #planner

Finally, I created these cards which I call my “Gratitude Cards”. It’s part of me thinking ahead once again. There’s one of these for each month of the year for me to pen down people/things I am grateful for. That way, I do not forget and these can easily go into my Pocket Pages. Whatever I write on these throughout the month can serve as photo prompts and provide me with direction as well when creating my pocket pages. Love how quick and simple it was to create these: Just cut up the Echo Park Creative Agenda Checklist Paper, adhere each of these to a strip of punched paper and I am all good to go!

Planner Gratitude Cards, @Colortypes Sophie @Cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking #DIY #ckenchantedmeadow #planner

One final project to share – one birthed because that stamp set in the kit was shouting out to have more fun with:

Shine On Card FN

I clustered the stamped sequins together and added some glitter to create a really fast card.

Thanks once again for stopping by. Do share if you are getting your 2015 organized too! Thanks once again for joining us for this month’s Pep Rally. Here’s the line up again, should you need the information.

Clique Kits
Gia
Jody 
Erica
Lacey
Mariah
Alisha
Stephanie
Kat
Charity
Nicole
Marcia
Tyra
Danielle
Sophie <——– You are HERE

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Clique Kits December Pep Rally

    • colortypes sophie says:

      Oh Caroli, thanks. But I am quite certain you are one who is organised too! I find myself identifying with you very often=)

Leave a Reply

