A Little Fun with Flair Buttons

I love flair buttons. Recently, I won a pack of October Afternoon Public Library tin pins and I was eager to use them on a page documenting Sage’s passion for reading.

Love how the different collection from October Afternoon work well together (papers here are from their Farmhouse collection). I enjoyed piecing together different patterned paper to create the cluster of circles on the page, which I found to work with the flair buttons. I also made some flower yo-yos to add interest to the page.Shh..., @Colortypes Sophie, #scrapbooking #octoberafternoon, #DIYTotally thankful that she loves and enjoys reading. Awesome!

 

One thought on “A Little Fun with Flair Buttons

Leave a Reply

