Wow! Check This Out!

I have been missing all things Down Under. Freinds, weather, green open spaces, being able to drive, personable librarians and local scrapbook magazine. So, it totally made my day, when I found out that hey, Scrapbooking Memories has decided to digitise some of their past issues – some of them are those when I was a Masters! How cool is that! I am so going to get the issue which has my article in it on Super Supple Supplies – stectching the potential of my scrapping supplies without breaking the bank. At AUD$1.95 an issue, I think it’s a good deal. Check it out with me, won’t you? Do download the freebie digital mag too, to get some free inspiration. =)

Leave a Reply

