Cut, Glue, Paste

Whenever Sage sleeps, I am creating – be it for Scrapbooking Memories, for Colortypes Ink (My pop-up card business. Will write more about this soon) or for loved ones. Phew! The going has certainly been fun and I’m totally thankful that the little one sleeps so much better these days. April has been rather full on, with numerous deadlines, my sis visiting and Easter celebrations. I’m glad that most of these have been completed=).

Here is a recent creation that I am really happy with:

I love how hanging out with Sage has opened my eyes to so many different possibilities for creative expression. I love how she sings freely, embraces each day with much gusto, hops right out of bed each morning asking for breakfast, learning to tell me when she “pee!”, creates her own mummy daddy songs and the list continues…. She is certainly my muse.

 

Leave a Reply

