Hello 2010!

A new year, a new beginning!

For me, I’m ushering in this year with a note to myself not to worry, but to cast ALL to God. This year, I desire to be a better Child of God, a better Wife and to be a good Mummy. The journey ahead I believe may not always go the way I envision it to, but I’m going to trust our good Lord and really not depend on my own understanding of things, which is really, often the most tempting of things to do. So Sophie, remember this yah?  I’m excited these days preparing for bub’s arrival, learning to have a birth that’s spirit filled.

I pray that you too have a good journey this year, one that will be fulfilling and one through which we’ll all grow as a result of…Shalom!

Leave a Reply

