If You’re Happy and You Know…

…take a pic! Salutations! Today I’m in a really happy mood as I spent the whole day creating – cooking and crafting. First up, a bright and cheerful page for Pink Sketches this week, capturing my love for photo taking. That’s me being Shutter Happy!

Shutter Happy Small

 

Love all those bright colors=) We also had a hearty lunch, one which I’ve been longing for – Seafood miso noodles.

Seafood Miso Noodles

The Beloved loves salmon head and me, my prawns. So this was a meal featuring our favourites with a load full of veges. We enjoyed our trip back to Asia today=) Truly, being happy is taking pride in what we do, regardless of how simple or crazy they may be. So go on, be happy!

One thought on “If You’re Happy and You Know…

Leave a Reply

