March On!

Wow! A new month and I’m so excited that this month brings with it numerous good news! First up: I’ve been selected to be on the design team for Pink Sketches! How cool is that!!! Thanks Kelli for this privilege and honor. This will certainly help keep the momentum going on the creative front! I certainly look forward to knowing all these ladies better and exchanging ideas!

Next up, I’m so thrilled to finally be published! My maiden pub experience is with Scrap N’ Art Scrapbooking eZine. It was indeed a joy seeing my page stare at me from a magazine. I could not stop grinning like a cheshire cat and the Beloved was so sweet, sharing my joy as we admired the mag together=) For this, Alyssa, if you are reading, thanks a million for seeing the potential in my work!

This has been a busy week with loads to do at work. Trying to relax in the evenings and wil post pics soon of all the fun I have been having! Ta ta for now!

3 thoughts on “March On!

  1. redoaklines says:

    congrats and welcome aboard the pink sketches DT! i look forward to getting to know you better and seeing your beautiful work!! your style is amazing!

    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

