Much Needed Respite

2009 certainly started with loads to do! Work has been incredibily challenging with tonnes more to do, as I cope with more responsibilities and deadlines that somehow seem to always coincide. While it has been very exciting to have ideas brewing for the different projects, they certainly take a toll on me….Hence the lack of posts and the inability to really maintain this site, as much as I would like to.
This weekend has been good thus far, when I can finally, yes finally, spend some time to rest and create. Here’s the fruit of this week’s fun:
loved
I love this picture immensely as it captures the rich colors we used that day. With this, I’m glad that our wedding album is growing slowly but surely…
Doing this page makes me want to create another and hopefully, you will get to see it soon here!
I will also be posting some pics soon that has been sitting in my dear cam for some time!
Till then, have a good week ahead!

Leave a Reply

