Making Memories

So my week on Pink Sketches is finally here! This was the layout done for my task as this week’s guest designer:

m-is-for-memories

 

Thanks Kelli and the gals at Pink Sketches for this lovely opportunity! My first at being on any Design Team! I look forward to honing my skills in scrapbooking through playing along at Pink Sketches! The layout was created to remember those emotions going through me as I prepared for the most beautiful day in my life – our wedding.

This week also marks the beginning og the hols for me… As it will happen…I’m still sick…urghh… The longest I have ever been. In fact, after visiting the doctor’s on Wed, and being diagnosed with a serious cold, it became a full blown flu yesterday…. The Beloved was tending to me the whole weekend once again…. Sigh….Do say a little prayer for me if you can yah? I’m needing all of them right now…

On a happier note, I’m looking forward to next week when we celebrate our 1st anniversary. It’s incredible to think that one year is going by so, so quickly! I’m truly blessed to have the Beloved in my life and I’m looking forward to many more wonderful years ahead!

One thought on “Making Memories

  1. Sophia S says:

    Hi Sophie!

    Thank you for playing along with us over at Pink Sketches! I simply love your take on the Sketch! There’s so much details to look and to love…and like how it represents the details on your wedding gown! Thanks for playing with us =)

    Have a blessed week ahead!!

    Love,
    Sophia
    Pink Sketches DT

Leave a Reply

