Hip Hip Hooray!

My, my dream has finally become a reality! Saw this on Sunday, but wanted to wait till I received Kelli’s email before writing about it. On Sunday, as I saw the page and took my breath to scroll down the page, one designer selected at a time, I thought, sigh, looks like I’m not one of them… Till hallelujah! The last picture came on and it’s mine!!! I am a guest designer for a week in November for Pink Sketches! Wow! Though it’s for a week, it’s nonetheless, a great opportunity to work with these ladies that have been providing fuelling for my creative endeavour every week. I’m so looking forward to receiving my sketch! Thanks Kelli and all the designers for believing in me! I’m so thrilled to be part of the team! Yes! Thank you Lord!

Leave a Reply

