A Good Break

So it has been a while… Came down with the flu, cleared the table of work, anticipating what is to come next, and the best part – Time to Create!!!

A pictorial walk through the last couple of weeks says it best…

First, cupcakes to celebrate the birthdays of special ones.

Next, cards to send my blessings…

I had fun with these cards. They were starters for me to get my creative wheel turning. All the cutting and layout work sure helped me to recover from the nasty bout of flu!

There was of course finally, a layout which became a reality, after floating in my head for way too long…

Really love those smaller pictures!

And of course, who can resist making more desserts for the coming week? Gula Melaka Agar-Agar (Asian Jelly) for the coming week’s guests…

   

And just feeling loved by my Beloved, as he continues to surprise me with his thoughtfulness…

Have a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

